8/10/2017
4.5

First experience with them a day or so ago. I brought in a older honda CRV for some long overdue TLC. I can and do change oil , transmission and dual pump fluids and antifreeze and minor repairs myself, but when it comes to exhaust and suspension components and the like, that is best left to shops with the equipment to do it right and safely IMO. I left vehicle there and 6&6 called me and Dwight was clear about issues they found and the price of repair estimate and they replaced some worn out sway bars linkage and a rear muffler and pipe and stayed at or below the price quoted. They also advise of a few other potential repairs that are not as critical but are something to keep and eye on and can be put off for a while. Workmanship was above and beyond and done in a timely manner. Though there are many other shops around, I always prefer when given an option, to support the small independent business over the large better known chains or dealers. I would not hesitate to recommend this shop (6&6) to friends for quality work done in a timely manner at a fair price.

7/8/2017
5

Start to finish a great experience! Excellent communications via email, phone and in person. Very friendly, great service, all repairs necessary were explained well. Less than the dealership estimate. Will do business with 6to6 Auto Service again.

Good morning, Aaron! We are so glad to hear of your recent experience with us! Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review here on Google, we truly appreciate it! We look forward to seeing you again in the future.6 to 6 Auto Service
7/7/2017
5

Hi, Jason! Thanks for stopping by and leaving us a review!6 to 6 Auto Service
7/6/2017
5

terrific service. highly recommend!!

Hi, Michael! Thank you so much for the kind words!6 to 6 Auto Service
7/5/2017
5

As usual, I had a positive experience at 6-to-6. They are friendly, honest, and they provide quality service.

Thank you, Sarah! We appreciate you taking the time to stop by and leave us a review!6 to 6 Auto Service
7/4/2017
5

6to6 Auto service is fast and friendly. They are very honest and save U money by not selling U any unnecessary parts.

Hi, Jeffery! Thanks so much for leaving us a review! We appreciate the kind words.6 to 6 Auto Service
7/3/2017
5

The 6 to 6 crew has always done a great job. They were very accommodating when I was out of town and had to leave my vehicle for an extended time. They've always been straight forward and honest, and always have done quality work. They are professional and friendly also. I would recommend them.

Hi J! Thank you so much for leaving a review and also for your kind words. We are happy to hear that the experience you had with us at 6to6 was exactly what we strive to provide for every customer. Thank you for your continued business, we truly appreciate you! 6 to 6 Auto Service
6/30/2017
5

Great service, honest pricing.

Hi, Ben! Thanks for stopping by and leaving us a review!6 to 6 Auto Service
6/27/2017
5

Great place, my lower quote and did great job.

Good morning, Marty! Thank you so much for leaving us a review here on Google. We appreciate your kind words!6 to 6 Auto Service
6/20/2017
5

Steve was very helpful. It was fast friendly service and everything I needed Under One Roof. I will be going back.

Hey, Just Mitzy! Thank you so much for dropping by to leave us a review. We are happy to hear that your recent experience with us was exactly the level of superior service we strive to provide our customers with every day! We look forward to seeing you again and continuing to earn your trust and business. See you next time!6 to 6 Auto Service