Customer Reviews

Certified by AutoVitals


5 star rating
Teresa from Lincoln, NE on 7/23/2018 and their testimonial is:
"6 to 6 has worked on all of our family vehicles. They are reasonably priced, get the job done quickly, and are very transparent about the work they are doing. On our older mini van, Steve helped me prioritize what needed to be done now and what could wait without compromising my family's safety. When our car's AC was repaired, it stopped working again the next day due to a secondary issue. They got us in right away and fixed it, not even charging us for the additional labor or the small part that needed replacing. They are honest, committed to quality work, and patient with those of us who don't know much about cars."
5 star rating
Keith M. from Lincoln, NE on 7/23/2018 and their testimonial is:
"Great service."
5 star rating
Michelle F. from Lincoln, NE on 7/22/2018 and their testimonial is:
"As a single woman alone in a new city I was panicked about finding a repair shop for my car when it would not start. From the moment I called 6 to 6 - Steve was engaging and helpful and I felt like he truly wanted to help me with my car situation. It got more complicated as we went along and every step of the way he made me feel like we would find solutions to the ever mounting problems. He was patient, honest and friendly. He has gone above and beyond to get my Land Rover back on the road safely and I am so grateful to know that 6 to 6 will be there if I ever need help. Thank you! Thank you! Thank You!"
5 star rating
Jordan S. from Lincoln, NE on 7/22/2018 and their testimonial is:
"I brought my vehicle in for service due to a loud screeching noise from a belt. They tightened up a tensioner pulley and checked things out and told me it would be no charge. I was impressed and very grateful. If you are looking for an honest easy going place to take your vehicle this is it."
5 star rating
Sonya W. from Lincoln, NE on 7/20/2018 and their testimonial is:
"I only trust my vehicle to 6to6 because I've always had excellent service there! It's hard to find a mechanic that will fix your vehicle, and let you know what you will have to do in the foreseeable future to keep your vehicle on the road. The prices are reasonable and the customer service is outstanding! As a woman, it is HARD to find a shop where they treat you respectfully and don't try to talk you into unnecessary repairs. I have referred many friends to 6to6 and everybody has had a positive experience."
5 star rating
Matt C. from Lincoln, NE on 7/17/2018 and their testimonial is:
"Best p;lace in town for honest work. Recommend to all."
5 star rating
Jean K. from Lincoln, NE on 7/17/2018 and their testimonial is:
"The headlight in my vehicle was replaced in a short amount of time and I was able to be on my way!"
5 star rating
Chad K. from Lincoln, NE on 7/16/2018 and their testimonial is:
"Upfront and honest! Didn’t try to fix something that wasn’t broke. It’s always easy to do business with a place when you don’t feel like you were sold services you didn’t need."
5 star rating
Tony - Maria A. from Lincoln, NE on 7/12/2018 and their testimonial is:
"I trust 6 to 6 auto with all the serving needs of our vehicles. The cost for repairs is comparable to other garages and provided discounts to veterans. Their are trustworthy, fair and competent. We have had our cars serviced there for over 2 years."
5 star rating
Catrina H. from Lincoln, NE on 7/8/2018 and their testimonial is:
"6 to6 is the best auto shop in Lincoln and , they’re fast , good energy . I have taken 6 of my cars there and they all came back very good , run good , and no problems . I remcommend 6 to 6 to everyone . Steve is a good employee. One day I plan on owning my own auto mobile shop . Some how I’m going to get him to work with me lol . He’s very intelligent I give y’all 10 stars"
5 star rating
Jim E. from Lincoln, NE on 7/6/2018 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent work, as usual."
5 star rating
Margaret B. from Lincoln, NE on 6/29/2018 and their testimonial is:
"These guys always service my car. I asked if they would check out a vehicle for me that I was looking to buy which they did and they gave me the thumbs up on it and now it is mine and the service work will once again be theirs."
5 star rating
Dan S. from Lincoln, NE on 6/28/2018 and their testimonial is:
"I'm a first time customer at 6to6, as Dwight and his team were awesome! Car rides so much better now after having some suspension work done. Highly recommend!"
5 star rating
Matt M. from Lincoln, NE on 6/27/2018 and their testimonial is:
"Quick, professional, and great pricing. I brought my 03 Grand Cherokee here with a suspected transmission issue. Within a day I had a very detailed report complete with pictures and recommendations from the vehicle inspection report that they ran. They got a hold of me a few days later and told me all of the issues that had been found, how pressing they were to fix and an estimated cost for the repairs that ended up being a little higher than what I actually ended up paying. Overall I had a fantastic experience and will absolutely be bringing my Jeep back if I have any issues in the future."
5 star rating
Tom K. from Lincoln, NE on 6/25/2018 and their testimonial is:
"I had both vehicles in last week and both situations were handled timely. I refer folks to 6 to 6 all the time."
5 star rating
Jerry T. from Lincoln, NE on 6/24/2018 and their testimonial is:
"They are the best."
5 star rating
Richard R. from Lincoln, NE on 6/24/2018 and their testimonial is:
"The guys at 6 to 6 Auto are dedicated to take care of the customer. I had me car in to just do oil change and rotate tires. Ended up with 2 new tires as well. Even though I didn't expect or need the added expense , I trusted Dwights expertise to guide me in the right direction. Dwight showed me the new inspection software that can be shared with the customer via email. It seems like a very effective way to communicate with the customer. Also , appreciate the coupons and discounts. It makes the visits more reasonable. 😊"
5 star rating
Lindy H. from Lincoln, NE on 6/23/2018 and their testimonial is:
"Very nice people. Went above and beyond to help me out. Good diagnostic service for a good price. Other services are priced pretty high, but I had money if be willing to over look that."
5 star rating
Matt G. from Lincoln, NE on 6/22/2018 and their testimonial is:
"6 to 6 is a god-send for a far-away parent of a student at UNL like myself. Daughter had problems with her car twice while at school and 6 to 6 diagnosed and fixed the problems completely, quickly and at good price. Never got the up-sell routine. I feel good that there is a trustworthy shop she can go to if there is a problem with her car. Honesty, competence and courtesy are not characteristics often found all in one auto repair shop, 6 to 6 has them all."
5 star rating
Cayla K. from Lincoln, NE on 6/18/2018 and their testimonial is:
"I've been to this shop twice now and both times were an absolute blessing. Both times, I was treated so nicely and so respectively and got my issues in my car done the same day I took it in and they got it done within an hour or two on both days. These guys are amazing!"
5 star rating
John C. from Lincoln, NE on 6/13/2018 and their testimonial is:
"As always awesome service great people"
5 star rating
Jerri from Lincoln, NE on 6/13/2018 and their testimonial is:
"We were not only impressed with their service, but also thankful Dwight and the guys were so helpful to our son. They were very knowledgeable in finding out the reason the car would not start and got it running for him. They did a test run with it before he took it off the property. Last but not least they priced very fair. We definitely recommend them for auto needs."
5 star rating
Maika T. from Lincoln, NE on 6/11/2018 and their testimonial is:
"I took my car in for an oil change, ac inspection and brake inspection. They did a good job and I really like that they didn't try to up sale me on the brakes. They checked the brakes and noticed that there is still enough padding to last until my next oil change so instead of trying to get me to pay for the brakes they told me it would be more economical for me to wait until my next oil change. That really signaled to me that they weren't trying to make more money from me. Its hard to find an honest mechanic shop and I feel like I found one."
5 star rating
Barb T. from Lincoln, NE on 6/7/2018 and their testimonial is:
"A bunch of great guys!"
5 star rating
Gene H. from Lincoln, NE on 6/6/2018 and their testimonial is:
"Got a last minute appointment. Great Service; helpful suggestions; timely transportation to and from work."
5 star rating
Jerry K. from Lincoln, NE on 5/31/2018 and their testimonial is:
"I've known Dean for many years and I trust his judgment and work ethic. If he says a part needs to be replaced then it does. He doesn't pad his bill with worthless or imaginary work."
5 star rating
Debbie H. from Lincoln, NE on 5/28/2018 and their testimonial is:
"This was a good experience - the team was helpful in getting me back and forth to work and completing a number of repairs as quickly as possible. I chose this facility by looking at Yelp reviews, so I wanted to stress that my experience was positive, similar to other reviewers."
5 star rating
Jon B. from Lincoln, NE on 5/25/2018 and their testimonial is:
"I was very pleased they got me in right away which was very important because we had a trip planned and I had the felling when I left I could go out of town with not one worry about my truck!! very happy"
5 star rating
Wendy B. from Lincoln, NE on 5/25/2018 and their testimonial is:
"We had great service. The car was completed when they said it would be. The price was lower than they quoted. They did a great job of explaining what they were doing and why. Highly recommend!!"
5 star rating
Tom N. from Lincoln, NE on 5/24/2018 and their testimonial is:
"I appreciate Dwight, Steve and the guys and how they respond to my needs. Good bunch of competent people!"
5 star rating
Pam J. from Lincoln, NE on 5/22/2018 and their testimonial is:
"Everyone was very nice and friendly. I was kept updated on my car and the costs. I would recommend them to others."
5 star rating
Charlotte R. from Lincoln, NE on 5/21/2018 and their testimonial is:
"Friendliest and most honest mechanic shop I've been to. Steve, Jim, and Dwight are knowledgeable and very helpful. I know I can trust them with my car issues."
5 star rating
Chad H. from Lincoln, NE on 5/19/2018 and their testimonial is:
"Steve is a good and funny guy, he kept me updated on my car and what the costs would be. They are fair and fast!"
5 star rating
Roger V. from Lincoln, NE on 5/14/2018 and their testimonial is:
"very fast, friendly.......would have liked to have been told how the tires are wearing as well as I would have liked to had the car alignment done."
5 star rating
Noah M. from Lincoln, NE on 5/14/2018 and their testimonial is:
"A good, honest, local mechanic."
5 star rating
Theron A. from Lincoln, NE on 5/11/2018 and their testimonial is:
"Great service and very nice guys. Highly recommend this shop for all your automotive work!"
5 star rating
John C. from Lincoln, NE on 5/8/2018 and their testimonial is:
"new tires, feels like a new ride great service great quality john chess"
5 star rating
Nicholas D. from Lincoln, NE on 5/7/2018 and their testimonial is:
"Great service, willing to show you the parts that are bad before they start the repair and willing to show the bad part afterwards. Today I had work done by Dean and was very impressed with his service."
5 star rating
Jennifer D. from Lincoln, NE on 4/27/2018 and their testimonial is:
"Was super friendly, answered all my questions"
5 star rating
Nancy R. from Lincoln, NE on 4/26/2018 and their testimonial is:
"Very nice Manager. Honest and really help me.. Highly Recommended!!!!"
5 star rating
Susan B. from Lincoln, NE on 4/24/2018 and their testimonial is:
"Great customer care. Very patient dealing with questions and explaining the repairs and services."
5 star rating
Tom N. from Lincoln, NE on 4/21/2018 and their testimonial is:
"They got me right in, found and fixed the coolant leak and had me out the same afternoon! While that is not always possible, they work hard to address my problems ASAP and I really value that kind of customer service. The friendly staff and competent mechanics are the reasons I am only too glad to recommend 6 to 6 for your service needs. Tom Nebelsick"
5 star rating
Juan M. from Lincoln, NE on 4/17/2018 and their testimonial is:
"Great fast friendly service price very reasonable"
5 star rating
Jerry M. from Lincoln, NE on 4/17/2018 and their testimonial is:
"Friendly and knowledgable staff. Explained what was going on and what needed to be done. The car is running great now. Thanks so much."
5 star rating
Brenda C. from Lincoln, NE on 4/16/2018 and their testimonial is:
"Oh my Goodness! I called these guys on a whim as my vehicle needed work done immediately. A shock had busted off the frame of my SUV and was just banging away. I called them, and Steve answered my questions, helped me out, and didnt treat me like an ignorant female like many other mechanics do. He listened and he talked me through the work and was simply decent. Upfront, NAPA certified service and parts, small place, quick service, good service. He even did an quick check at no extra charge to let me know what might need to be looked at in the future. Didnt try to charge me for extra work or do extra work to make more money. Had my shocks done in less time than they said, and called me back right away when the work was done. No waiting or having to worry about finding a loaner. Local business with decent service. Go small business!"
5 star rating
Caleb from Lincoln, NE on 4/15/2018 and their testimonial is:
"My wife and I are new to Lincoln and we’re referred to this shop. The people there get the work done fast for a fair price. Steve was very knoledgable and was willing to talk with us about everything. Super friendly staff that will tell you what you actually need and suggest what should be done first and what can wait so you aren’t spending crazy amounts of money. I highly recommend this shop to anyone looking for a place to take their car."
5 star rating
Chris W. from Lincoln, NE on 4/15/2018 and their testimonial is:
"things get done right here and very good service.. with checking everything that needs to be check good job all"
5 star rating
Jeffery V. from Lincoln, NE on 4/15/2018 and their testimonial is:
"Did good work."
5 star rating
Rebecca T. from Lincoln, NE on 4/10/2018 and their testimonial is:
"You are always very helpful and respectful when I come in. The quality of your work is great! You fix what you say you will fix and I have never had any problems afterwards. Your honesty about what needs to be done (or not) is truly appreciated."
5 star rating
Jean K. from Lincoln, NE on 4/10/2018 and their testimonial is:
"I have known Dwight for over 30 years and never have had a bad experience with car repairs. This business is knowledgeable, timely and honest!"
5 star rating
Mike M. from Lincoln, NE on 4/9/2018 and their testimonial is:
"6to6.Auto has been exceptional with all aspects from courtesy customer service to great auto mechanics and explaining what’s going on with my vehicle and what needs to be performed. Thank you again for excellent service!"
5 star rating
Micah V. from Lincoln, NE on 4/9/2018 and their testimonial is:
"Personal service was great! Thought their service was a tad overpriced though."
5 star rating
Amelia B. from Lincoln, NE on 4/5/2018 and their testimonial is:
"It was a wonderful experience! My husband and I will definitely bring our car here in the future."
5 star rating
Wendy B. from Lincoln, NE on 4/4/2018 and their testimonial is:
"I was very impressed with the service I received at 6 to 6 Auto Service. I can't thank you enough for the thorough care and the above and beyond personal service I received. I felt like I had been a customer for many years, not someone who had been there for her first time. I have already told several people how terrific your shop is!"
5 star rating
Jamie K. from Lincoln, NE on 3/30/2018 and their testimonial is:
"Beyond great staff! Super friendly and professional! Extremely helpful! Took the time to explain my cars problems which another place failed to do! Also really helped me make light of a stressful car situation!!! Will return and will recommend!!!"
5 star rating
Jamie K. from Lincoln, NE on 3/30/2018 and their testimonial is:
"excellent customer service! Friendly workers! Will definitely return and recommend to friends and family!"
5 star rating
Vickie J. from Lincoln, NE on 3/28/2018 and their testimonial is:
"Amazing work all the way around. I am always pleased to bring my car here. Prices are very reasonable."
5 star rating
Michelle M. from Lincoln, NE on 3/28/2018 and their testimonial is:
"Been coming to 6to6 since they were Lincoln Auto. Awesome service and friendly."
5 star rating
Michelle M. from Lincoln, NE on 3/28/2018 and their testimonial is:
"Been coming to 6to6 since they were Lincoln Auto through 4 different cars now. Always friendly, helpful and very fairly priced. They're always willing to go that extra mile for customers."
5 star rating
Seth from Lincoln, NE on 3/25/2018 and their testimonial is:
"6-6 is honest, friendly and they always get the job done right. I always experience outstanding customer service, great explanations on what needs fixed and very fair prices. Thanks, guys!"
5 star rating
Tony - Maria A. from Lincoln, NE on 3/25/2018 and their testimonial is:
"My wife and I have had both of our carrs serviced at 6 to 6 auto over the last several years and have to say that they can be trusted to.provide outstanding service. Additionally, they are honest and trustworthy to provide quality work at a fair price. I highly recommend that if you ever experience problems with your vehicle that you give 6 to 6 auto a try. You won't regret it. They've thank me for military service and have provided me a discount however, I'm the one who is thankful for all of there kindness and willingness to work with me to get our vehicles road ready."
5 star rating
Nancy P. from Lincoln, NE on 3/25/2018 and their testimonial is:
"Jim did an excellent job of repairing my car. He has been my mechanic for several years and has always excelled in his work."
5 star rating
John C. from Lincoln, NE on 3/25/2018 and their testimonial is:
"As always great service, on time and reliable work"
5 star rating
James & Rita B. from Lincoln, NE on 3/22/2018 and their testimonial is:
"These guys are great! The best we have ever worked with for our cars. Reliable, fast, polite, and reasonable prices:"
5 star rating
John M. from Lincoln, NE on 3/19/2018 and their testimonial is:
"Thank you for the fast installation of new wipers for our car. Can always count on you."
5 star rating
Jonathan H. from Lincoln, NE on 3/19/2018 and their testimonial is:
"Another great visit to 6 to 6 Auto. Dwight, Dean and the whole crew are superb to work with. Always honest & up front about the whole process. Would recommend to anyone!"
5 star rating
Priscilla K. from Lincoln, NE on 3/10/2018 and their testimonial is:
"6 to 6 in Lincoln, NE is fantastic! I discovered them a year ago and am so glad I did. I have been pleased with the results every time I have had them do a repair. Most of all I trust them, which is a huge deal when it comes to repair shops. Good work, fair price, and great service."
5 star rating
Sophia B. from Lincoln, NE on 3/8/2018 and their testimonial is:
"They took the time to explain everything throughly and made sure I understood exactly what was wrong and how they were going to fix it."
5 star rating
Danielle A. from Lincoln, NE on 3/7/2018 and their testimonial is:
"Good customer service, but I felt a little pushed to spend more money."
5 star rating
Scott D. from Lincoln, NE on 3/2/2018 and their testimonial is:
"6 to 6 is simply the best. I'm not at all mechanical but they don't talk down to me or make me feel stupid when I ask and say stupid things. They're patient and explain what's going on in easy to understand terms. If something needs to be done NOW, they tell me. If it can wait 6 months and I shouldn't bother with it yet, they tell me that too. It's not often that you say you can really trust whatever it is your mechanic tells you. When you find that, stick with them."
5 star rating
Rob R. from Lincoln, NE on 3/1/2018 and their testimonial is:
"Steve is cool"
5 star rating
Heather H. from Lincoln, NE on 2/27/2018 and their testimonial is:
"These guys rock! Clean place! Great group of gents young and old! Playful yet businesslike! Competitively priced. If you don't have a ride or a friend to drop you off no worries they have a courtesy car guy who can drop you off or pick you up! That's awesome for singles with no family close by. These guys seem to generally like working here. The owner is a good human being and businesses man. He truly wants his customers happy and wants them coming back! I won't go ANYWHERE else!! Thanks 6 to 6 Auto!"
5 star rating
Barb T. from Lincoln, NE on 2/26/2018 and their testimonial is:
"Great service and love the guys that work there."
5 star rating
Andrea from Lincoln, NE on 2/26/2018 and their testimonial is:
"Wonderful and effective service, per usual! Thanks, 6 to 6!"
5 star rating
Dante C. from Lincoln, NE on 2/26/2018 and their testimonial is:
"."
5 star rating
Jack B. from Lincoln, NE on 2/25/2018 and their testimonial is:
"Long story short, I had an extended warranty purchased through a dealer. I took it to that dealer to get some warranty work done. They ended up not covering anything and still charged $100. I then brought it to 6 to 6 Auto Service next. Steve went the extra mile and got everything covered under warranty. All in all saved me around $700. I am very impressed and will be taking my truck there if any other problems arise."
5 star rating
Heather H. from Lincoln, NE on 2/22/2018 and their testimonial is:
"I would love to give this place 5 stars. The ONLY reason why I don't give a 5th star is affordability. Now let me ASSURE you they are competitive in prices. Not the most expensive and not the cheapest. But I'd rather pay a little more to have quality and feel safe driving my somewhat older vehicle around. But gosh dang I should have become an auto mechanic! In all seriousness these guys are so nice, respectful, they explain things to me (I'm a woman) and really appear to like their job and the owner which says a bunch to me. By the way I've conversed with owner and he's one heck of a human! Take all your vehicles here! You will NOT be disappointed!!!"
5 star rating
John C. from Lincoln, NE on 2/22/2018 and their testimonial is:
"Windshield wiper rubber separated leaving only the medal to clean the window - stopped by and Steve installed a new set in less than 5 minutes and I was on my way- awesome service"
5 star rating
Jack B. from Lincoln, NE on 2/20/2018 and their testimonial is:
"Long story short, I had an extended warranty purchased through a dealer. I took it to that dealer to get some warranty work done. They ended up not covering anything and still charged $100. I then brought it to 6 to 6 Auto Service next. Steve went the extra mile and got everything covered under warranty. All in all saved me around $700. I am very impressed and will be taking my truck there if any other problems arise."
5 star rating
Riley W. from Lincoln, NE on 2/20/2018 and their testimonial is:
"Quick service with great communication. Great customer service and a reasonable price. Would recommend."
5 star rating
Kaywin S. from Lincoln, NE on 2/19/2018 and their testimonial is:
"Love 6to6! This is the only place my 2001 Mustang knows and because of the care that my car has received, it will go another 110,000 miles! Thank you to Steve, Dwight and Dean!"
5 star rating
Mike M. from Lincoln, NE on 2/16/2018 and their testimonial is:
"I've been going to 6 o 6 Auto for several years now. They are a great group of guys that are honest, up front with fair prices."
5 star rating
James N. from Lincoln, NE on 2/15/2018 and their testimonial is:
"Had my car towed here after I badly damaged the front drivers side wheel hitting a curb. I got a quote the same day and it was significantly lower than what I was expecting. They explained exactly what was wrong and what they were going to do to fix it. The parts got ordered and my car was ready the next day! Way faster than I was expecting. I primarily worked with Steve, a great guy who really made an unfortunate event a little bit better. I highly recommend this place!"
5 star rating
Chris W. from Lincoln, NE on 2/13/2018 and their testimonial is:
"great as always"
5 star rating
Ron K. from Lincoln, NE on 2/12/2018 and their testimonial is:
"Great job! You guys kept costs down,this is great. Keep up the good work."
5 star rating
Bradli N. from Lincoln, NE on 1/17/2018 and their testimonial is:
"Everyone I met who works here was super nice and friendly!! They gave me detailed info about what was wrong with my vehicle, and the service only took a day or two. My Subaru is running great now and I’ll definitely be coming back here when I need to make more repairs. Thanks a ton :-)"
5 star rating
Margret B. from Lincoln, NE on 1/16/2018 and their testimonial is:
"A job well done as usual."
5 star rating
Chris W. from Lincoln, NE on 1/8/2018 and their testimonial is:
"a very good job thank you"
5 star rating
Roxana M. from Lincoln, NE on 1/5/2018 and their testimonial is:
"Very friendly and professional. Explained and gave me a sheet of all they checked for and did. They also give a military discount. Highly recommend!"
5 star rating
Della & John M. from Lincoln, NE on 1/5/2018 and their testimonial is:
"TRUST IS CRITICAL WHEN YOU HAND OFF YOUR VEHICLE TO A GARAGE. WE HAVE NOTHING BUT THE UTMOST CONFIDENCE THAT 6 TO 6 WILL PROVIDE US WITH GREAT SERVICE. THANK YOU DWIGHT!"
5 star rating
Mellisa M. from Lincoln, NE on 1/5/2018 and their testimonial is:
"Great place to go. Seem like honest guys who do great work. Thank u"
5 star rating
Steph from Lincoln, NE on 1/5/2018 and their testimonial is:
"I went in for a tune-up and induction service for my '06 Impala (about 200k miles). As always, These guys, as always, did a great job. The car acts like it's 100k miles younger! I trust 6 to 6 for routine maintenance, or for the big stuff. They never make me feel like I need to get everything done - Steve always provides recommendations based on inspection from the guys, and gives a clear explanation of why they make that recommendation, and let me decide what I will and won't do. I never feel pressured, and the work is of high quality and a fair price. The team is great."
5 star rating
Richard R. from Lincoln, NE on 12/24/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Had my vehicle in for regualar scheduled service. In addition , had problems with several tires maintains air pressure. Although , I still had problem after service , Steve and Dwight reacted quickly and solved the problem. How a shop takes care of a problem is important to the customer."
5 star rating
Tom K. from Lincoln, NE on 12/22/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Always a pleasure. Thanks guys. Merry Christmas."
5 star rating
Jeanne & Larry Kubert G. from Lincoln, NE on 12/20/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Five star service every time!"
5 star rating
Jerry T. from Lincoln, NE on 12/12/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Got what we needed when we needed it - new tires"
5 star rating
John C. from Lincoln, NE on 12/11/2017 and their testimonial is:
"did a great job and on time thanks"
5 star rating
Jean K. from Lincoln, NE on 12/11/2017 and their testimonial is:
"The staff at 6 to 6 Auto diagnosed the problem with my vehicle, ordered a new part and installed the replacement in a very short amount of time. My vehicle works much better than it has in several years."
5 star rating
Laszlo V. from Lincoln, NE on 12/11/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Great guys!"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Lincoln, NE on 11/29/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Courteous service. What needed to be done was explained and the vehicle was ready on time."
5 star rating
Dennis H. from Lincoln, NE on 11/22/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Dwight and the other staff were super helpful"
5 star rating
Cassandra S. from Lincoln, NE on 11/20/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Friendly people. Very fair prices. I'm definitely a repeat customer."
5 star rating
Cassandra S. from Lincoln, NE on 11/17/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Friendly people. Very fair prices. I'm definitely a repeat customer."
5 star rating
Tom & Teresa L. from Lincoln, NE on 11/16/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Have used 6to6 for years with nothing but good results. Honest, know what they are doing, prompt, fair prices,... can't ask for more really."
5 star rating
Mike S. from Lincoln, NE on 11/16/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent service and great communication! Would recommend to others."
5 star rating
Adam Contemporary W. from Lincoln, NE on 11/14/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Honest mechanics with trusted results. Very enjoyable to work with"
5 star rating
Levi M. from Lincoln, NE on 11/14/2017 and their testimonial is:
"6 to 6 quickly fixed my Subaru and it runs great. The maintenance staff was very helpful and easy to talk to. Definitely will go back for any future auto repair needs."
5 star rating
Sarah from Lincoln, NE on 11/14/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Steve and the gang at 6to6 were absolutely fantastic with helping me get my car back on the road. I'm a student who's new to the area and a long way from home, and they made me feel extremely comfortable and welcomed, and got me back on the road the same day I brought my car in. If/when I have car problems in the future, they will be the first place I call. Thanks guy!"
5 star rating
Phillip B. from Lincoln, NE on 11/13/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Provided quick evaluation of used vehicle I was thinking of purchasing. Easy to reach, pricing of the inspection and proposed work both fair. Would recommend with confidence."
5 star rating
Nancy M. from Lincoln, NE on 11/10/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Honest and friendly guys. They did a great job on my car and there was great communication. I'll definitely use this place from now on. It's nice to find a place that doesn't immediately treat a woman bringing a car in as stupid. I really appreciate that."
5 star rating
Jean K. from Lincoln, NE on 11/6/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Very good service that is timely and reasonably priced!"
5 star rating
D. G. from Lincoln, NE on 11/6/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Dwight and his team were more helpful than I could have imagined! Customer care and thoroughness in checking out my car gave me great confidence in the work that they do here at 6 to 6. Don't consider going anywhere else for your automotive needs."
5 star rating
Richard R. from Lincoln, NE on 11/6/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Always get professional service at 6 to 6 Auto. Dean , Dwight , Steve are knowledgable and customers are treated fairly. Have recommended 6 to 6 to others."
5 star rating
Chrisrina W. from Lincoln, NE on 11/3/2017 and their testimonial is:
"I would not talk my car and truck to any other place to have them serviced. They check all major and minor parts of the auto. Their service is the best in town. I would recommend this company to everyone"
5 star rating
Sheila P. from Lincoln, NE on 10/31/2017 and their testimonial is:
"My car needed new struts and their price quote was over $100 less than the other places. They got me in fast, got it done fast and were very friendly. They even gave me a ride to and from my home while my car was in the shop. I will continue to use them as it was a very pleasant experience."
5 star rating
Jim G. from Lincoln, NE on 10/20/2017 and their testimonial is:
"You are the best - fair, honest and go the extra mile in service"
5 star rating
Marian Z. from Lincoln, NE on 10/17/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent service and fabulous approach to customer. Highly recommended!"
5 star rating
Ann H. from Lincoln, NE on 10/16/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Great staff and service - always dependable - thanks!!!"
5 star rating
Rick A. from Lincoln, NE on 10/14/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Took our Murano in to have a wheel bearing replaced plus other issues. They found other problems I forgot to tell them about and gave me the option to fix what was needed to be done now or what could wait. I had everything fixed, it was repaired in a timely manor and drives better than ever. Thanks."
5 star rating
Huck J. from Lincoln, NE on 10/13/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Friendly and fast service. Very accommodating to out of town families with students attending school in Lincoln."
5 star rating
Rich W. from Lincoln, NE on 10/11/2017 and their testimonial is:
"I appreciate your service and information while working on my vehicle, the information you provide helps and directs measures to take to keep my vehicles in top notch condition. Thanks again!"
5 star rating
Tricia from Lincoln, NE on 10/10/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Knowledgeable and professional staff. Excellent service on my Lotus Exige! The courtesy shuttle was was a plus too!"
5 star rating
Dawson M. from Lincoln, NE on 10/10/2017 and their testimonial is:
"The guys at 6 to 6 were top notch, and provided fast, professional, and friendly service. I got my vehicle back in a timely manner and they made sure they saved me money on repairs."
5 star rating
Jeremy R. from Lincoln, NE on 10/3/2017 and their testimonial is:
"They take good care of us, they normaly get us in quickly. They are a little more pricy compared to other places."
5 star rating
Westergren Quarter H. from Lincoln, NE on 9/28/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Always great service. Always done when they say it will be done. 6 to 6 always tells it like it is. Only recommends service as if it were one of their own vehicles."
5 star rating
Ann H. from Lincoln, NE on 9/26/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Great staff and great service! Thank you!!"
5 star rating
Sara D. from Lincoln, NE on 9/22/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Broke down along side of the road. Had our car towed here. They were extremely helpful and friendly. Was able to get us fixed up and back on the road same day. Great customer service. Highly recommend! Thank you so much!!!"
5 star rating
Justin C. from Lincoln, NE on 9/13/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Awesome work at fair prices. Everyone there is incredibly friendly and helpful."
5 star rating
Lisa from Lincoln, NE on 9/12/2017 and their testimonial is:
"We **LOVE** 6to6 Auto Service!!! They are honest mechanics, who are reliable and let us know whether things have to be done right away or can wait a bit for our finances to afford them. We're so grateful to have them as our go-to mechanics. :)"
5 star rating
Aaron R. from Lincoln, NE on 8/16/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Start to finish a great experience! Excellent communications via email, phone and in person. Very friendly, great service, all repairs necessary were explained well. Less than the dealership estimate. Will do business with 6to6 Auto Service again."
5 star rating
Billea B. from Lincoln, NE on 8/16/2017 and their testimonial is:
"All of the guys at 6to6 Auto were amazing! Extremely helpful and patient and did a major fix on my car very quickly. Very fair priced as well! I'll be referring them and coming back for any future fixes myself."
5 star rating
Megan W. from Lincoln, NE on 8/15/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Great place! Recommend for college students!"
5 star rating
B D. from Lincoln, NE on 8/10/2017 and their testimonial is:
"First experience with them a day or so ago. I brought in a older honda CRV for some long overdue TLC. I can and do change oil , transmission and dual pump fluids and antifreeze and minor repairs myself, but when it comes to exhaust and suspension components and the like, that is best left to shops with the equipment to do it right and safely IMO. I left vehicle there and 6&6 called me and Dwight was clear about issues they found and the price of repair estimate and they replaced some worn out sway bars linkage and a rear muffler and pipe and stayed at or below the price quoted. They also advise of a few other potential repairs that are not as critical but are something to keep and eye on and can be put off for a while. Workmanship was above and beyond and done in a timely manner. Though there are many other shops around, I always prefer when given an option, to support the small independent business over the large better known chains or dealers. I would not hesitate to recommend this shop (6&6) to friends for quality work done in a timely manner at a fair price."
5 star rating
Jason D. from Lincoln, NE on 7/8/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Start to finish a great experience! Excellent communications via email, phone and in person. Very friendly, great service, all repairs necessary were explained well. Less than the dealership estimate. Will do business with 6to6 Auto Service again."
5 star rating
Michael G. from Lincoln, NE on 7/6/2017 and their testimonial is:
"terrific service. highly recommend!!"
5 star rating
Sarah S. from Lincoln, NE on 7/5/2017 and their testimonial is:
"As usual, I had a positive experience at 6-to-6. They are friendly, honest, and they provide quality service."
5 star rating
Jeffery M. from Lincoln, NE on 7/4/2017 and their testimonial is:
"6to6 Auto service is fast and friendly. They are very honest and save U money by not selling U any unnecessary parts."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Lincoln, NE on 7/3/2017 and their testimonial is:
"The 6 to 6 crew has always done a great job. They were very accommodating when I was out of town and had to leave my vehicle for an extended time. They've always been straight forward and honest, and always have done quality work. They are professional and friendly also. I would recommend them."
5 star rating
Ben K. from Lincoln, NE on 6/30/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Great service, honest pricing."
5 star rating
Marty K. from Lincoln, NE on 6/27/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Great place, my lower quote and did great job."
5 star rating
Just M. from Lincoln, NE on 6/20/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Steve was very helpful. It was fast friendly service and everything I needed Under One Roof. I will be going back."
5 star rating
Nick V. from Lincoln, NE on 6/16/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Staff is professional and knowledgeable. They tell you what you need to know and will explain further if needed. Will be a repeat customer."
5 star rating
Alex O. from Lincoln, NE on 6/14/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Of the 4-5 guys encountered every one was extremely friendly and helpful. Very quick service, would recommend to anyone!"
5 star rating
Priscilla K. from Lincoln, NE on 6/13/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Totally Awesome!!! These guys are so professional, friendly, helpful. They do great work at a fair price. I had a major repair and Steve gave me all the facts up front and patiently answered every question I had. The work was done when they said it would be and the final cost was actually less than quoted. Yay!"
5 star rating
K.v. H. from Lincoln, NE on 6/11/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Good people, good attitude, good service"
5 star rating
Jane W. from Lincoln, NE on 6/9/2017 and their testimonial is:
"This is the worst place in Lincoln to get any car repairs done!!!!!! They ruined my car and refused to honor their warranty...Horrible Horrible Horrible place........"
5 star rating
Erin S. from Lincoln, NE on 6/8/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Had a really great experience with 6 to 6. I feel like they treated me like family. They dropped me off at work and came and picked me up on my car was ready. I had to go back to times actually in 2 days none of which was their fault and both times I felt they were really efficient and quick. They explained things to me, an unsavvy car person, in a way that I could understand. Overall I had a really great experience and would definitely go back again."
5 star rating
Dylan P. from Lincoln, NE on 6/5/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Quick and friendly service."
5 star rating
Jeremy D. from Lincoln, NE on 6/3/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Fast service"
5 star rating
Jason P. from Lincoln, NE on 6/1/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Friendly and knowledgeable staff here. Genuinely there to help and not screw you over. They will give the best deal they can get you."
5 star rating
Carrie H. from Lincoln, NE on 5/26/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent service!! Fast, friendly, honest, and helpful!!"
5 star rating
John T. from Lincoln, NE on 5/10/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Their website and communication was great. Dwight explained the problems and the fixes nicely. The courtesy shuttle worked out well."
5 star rating
Nicholas M. from Lincoln, NE on 5/9/2017 and their testimonial is:
"These guys are great. Very honest, reliable and communicative. I appreciate that they always take the time to explain to me and show me exactly what the problem is."
5 star rating
Phillip N. from Lincoln, NE on 5/8/2017 and their testimonial is:
"We were on a trip they got us in and out in two hours."
5 star rating
Kim W. from Lincoln, NE on 5/7/2017 and their testimonial is:
"We like taking our vehicles to 6to6. We get great service and Dwight always explains everything very well."
5 star rating
Christine H. from Lincoln, NE on 5/4/2017 and their testimonial is:
"had the best customer service here, so friendly & nice! had to order some parts for my car they came in & did it super fast. they inspected my car before hand to let me know what i needed done & how much it cost before they did anything. thank you so much!"
5 star rating
Lisa M. from Lincoln, NE on 5/3/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent service! Customer service A+++! They're fast, friendly, honest, and very fair on pricing. We'll make sure to tell everyone we know to go here for all their automotive needs."
5 star rating
Kim P. from Lincoln, NE on 4/20/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Friendly and competent. This was a routine service visit and was handled very expeditiously."
5 star rating
Stephanie P. from Lincoln, NE on 4/20/2017 and their testimonial is:
"The team at 6 to 6 is top notch. I'm a more recent customer but have had to take my car in for both simple maintenance and larger repairs. Steve does an excellent job of explaining what the mechanics found after a thorough inspection, regardless of the reason I take it in. They make recommendations and let you decide what you want to do, and they always provide professional, quality work at a very fair price. Best in Lincoln. Thanks, guys, you rock."
5 star rating
Donald T. from Lincoln, NE on 4/17/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Good quality service"
5 star rating
Dave B. from Lincoln, NE on 4/7/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Appreciated the fast friendly service. My car is my office and down time costs me money. Steve the manager is very professional. Thanks again for the great service."
5 star rating
Marya R. from Lincoln, NE on 4/6/2017 and their testimonial is:
"It's never enjoyable to need to fix your car, so it's nice when you feel like you can trust the people that are working on it to be thorough and honest. I've used 6 to 6 Auto three different times now, and will continue to use them for any repairs in the future!"
5 star rating
Nolan R. from Lincoln, NE on 4/2/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Awesome crew! Very friendly. Honest. And very reasonably priced."
5 star rating
Shane V. from Lincoln, NE on 3/30/2017 and their testimonial is:
"I continue to go to 6 to 6 even though it is completely inconvenient from where I live. Their customer service is impeccable and always VERY friendly and informative. I just took my vehicle somewhere else for a noise and they told me they couldn't figure it out and they suggested I go to the dealer. Needless to say I went back to 6 to 6 and they called within a couple of hours after I dropped it off with the problem and the solution."
5 star rating
Gloria C. from Lincoln, NE on 3/29/2017 and their testimonial is:
"6to6 did an amazing job repairing my car. Their customer service was excellent. I called them on Monday morning and was able to get my car in right away. They provided me with a ride to work and by the time I was out my car was fixed! Everything was communicated very well with me. I will always recommend 6to6 and always go back! Such friendly and hard working staff!"
5 star rating
Cody B. from Lincoln, NE on 3/28/2017 and their testimonial is:
"These guys really know what they are doing and are extremely knowledgeable when it comes to technical questions. Not something I've experienced in the past!"
5 star rating
Beth J. from Lincoln, NE on 3/27/2017 and their testimonial is:
"I had a good experience. I went in thinking the repair was small, but it ended up being a list of things that needed to be done. I was never pressured into anything and they were understanding about my budget. The things that were most important got fixed, and we discussed the rest."
5 star rating
Barbara T. from Lincoln, NE on 3/24/2017 and their testimonial is:
"These guys are great. AAA+"
5 star rating
Andrea M. from Lincoln, NE on 3/23/2017 and their testimonial is:
"This place helped us check out a Honda for purchase last year. He opened his shop to us, (even though he was closed), to do a diagnostic and look over the vehicle. We were so happy to hear that he gave it a clean bill of health, and he answered all of our questions with a helpful attitude. We'd definitely come back. This SUV has treated us very well! Thank you again!"
5 star rating
Matt L. from Lincoln, NE on 3/22/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Very friendly, fast, explained everything before doing the work. Will definitely be back when something else breaks."
5 star rating
Diamond L. from Lincoln, NE on 3/21/2017 and their testimonial is:
"It was good and fast service. The staff are very friendly as well."
5 star rating
Randy B. from Lincoln, NE on 3/21/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Always great service. Knowledgeable and courteous. Great at explaining whatever auto issues my vehicles are having and usually same day repairs if not too involved or big of a job! Highly recommend!"
5 star rating
Nicholas S. from Lincoln, NE on 3/20/2017 and their testimonial is:
"I've been going to 6to6 for years now and have never had a bad experience. The employees are very knowledgeable and extremely polite. Best auto service in Linc!"
5 star rating
Jim E. from Lincoln, NE on 3/19/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent service for a fair price."
5 star rating
Jean K. from Lincoln, NE on 3/17/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Great Service! A five star rating!"
5 star rating
Jean K. from Lincoln, NE on 3/17/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Six-to-Six Auto Service always tries to repair any issue you may have with your vehicle.....even if it is a tire that does not hold air pressure. Dwight will explain why the repairs need to be made and give you a very accurate estimate of the cost, before the work is begun. I have been very happy with your service ever since I began bringing my vehicle in 5-7 years ago. This is why I give Six-to-Six Auto Service a five star rating."
5 star rating
Nicholas S. from Lincoln, NE on 3/16/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Spectacular service at a great price! Thanks guys!"
5 star rating
Rene H. from Lincoln, NE on 3/15/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Great place"
5 star rating
Jessicaa A. from Lincoln, NE on 2/9/2017 and their testimonial is:
"They took me to work and picked me up! My car was done the same day. That is customer service! Thank you."
5 star rating
Dfas659859 from Lincoln, NE on 2/8/2017 and their testimonial is:
"I have referred others and I will return soon. Dean is very competent. I received extra information about my vehicle and how it can be improved and maintained."
5 star rating
Marryy728 from Lincoln, NE on 2/7/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Thanks so much for your generous support to special olympics nebraska, thank you for inspiring greatness!"
5 star rating
Andree629 from Lincoln, NE on 2/7/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Will be back for an oil change in 500 miles."
5 star rating
Jack B. from Lincoln, NE on 2/7/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Great experience with Steve, with complete updates on what they were seeing with my brake job. Very affordable, friendly staff with a great reputation for high quality work and I was very pleased. I would recommend anyone to this shop!"
5 star rating
Bill G. from Lincoln, NE on 1/15/2017 and their testimonial is:
"I brought my vehicle to them because the google reviews were so positive, and I was not disappointed. The service and customer experience were both excellent, but the best thing I can say from my experience is that these guys are honest. That matters a lot to me. It's really hard to find mechanics you can trust, but I believe I found them at 6 to 6 auto service. They aren't going to price gouge or charge you for unnecessary work. They're going to tell you the truth about exactly what's wrong, how much it will cost, and how long it will take. I could tell they genuinely care about their customers. The next time something goes wrong with either of my vehicles, I know 6 to 6 auto service will be the place I call."
5 star rating
Gloria J. from Lincoln, NE on 1/10/2017 and their testimonial is:
""Very kind, helpful, and good at what they do for a great price.""
5 star rating
Sabrina C. from Lincoln, NE on 12/20/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Super friendly and responsive customer service; they truly know cars here and have hospitality that you won't find elsewhere."
5 star rating
Joe S. from Lincoln, NE on 12/5/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Very honest guys! I asked them to service my rear brakes as they were squealing- they found that the pads were fine and just made some minor adjustments. I also appreciate that they don't overtorque your lug nuts like a lot of other places do. I highly recommend this place!"
5 star rating
Adonis N. from Lincoln, NE on 10/12/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Friendly, fast auto care service. Morally sound place that won't try to screw you out of your money."
5 star rating
Level S. from Lincoln, NE on 9/25/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Dean and crew have done work on our company car several times now, and every time is quick, thorough, and affordable! We've always gotten the car back the same day we've dropped it off and were please with the final cost. It's hard today to find service professionals in any industry that you can trust, but with 6 to 6 there is no question they put the customer first, and we have no hesitation in trusting them to handle any issues in the future!"
5 star rating
Jeanne G. from Lincoln, NE on 9/15/2016 and their testimonial is:
"I wish I could give 6 stars to 6 to 6, because they deserve it. It's the only place that my husband and I will use for servicing and repair of our vehicles. Friendly, great customer service and honest -- and they keep our cars running great! Highly recommended!"
5 star rating
Jeff G. from Lincoln, NE on 9/14/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Great service and one of the most honest mechanics I have ever met. If you need automotive service you need Dean and his crew."
5 star rating
Deirdre K. from Lincoln, NE on 8/20/2016 and their testimonial is:
"These guys are awesome!!!! We're on a massive cross-country road trip and worried our car was leaking gas. We pulled in with about an hour notice and they looked us over & had us back on the road within 30 minutes. They found nothing, didn't try to upsell us on something else and wouldn't take anything for their time and graciousness. Also, waiting room was nice, cool and clean."
5 star rating
Jessica T. from Lincoln, NE on 8/10/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Definitely recommend! My side mirror got hit and the mirror part of it popped out. I had other people look at it and try to get it to pop back in but they weren't able to even though nothing was technically broken. 6 to 6 got it fixed in two minutes at no charge."
5 star rating
Debby D. from Lincoln, NE on 6/15/2016 and their testimonial is:
"They did a awesome job fixing my air-conditioning. Never been so cold! Thank you!!"
5 star rating
Kristin M. from Lincoln, NE on 6/4/2016 and their testimonial is:
"I have recommended 6 to 6 to tons of my friends! They're fast, friendly, honest, and very fair on pricing."
5 star rating
Shawn R. from Lincoln, NE on 5/15/2016 and their testimonial is:
"6 to 6 auto any day over some of these other company's"
5 star rating
Tamara K. from Lincoln, NE on 3/21/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Honestly the best service I've ever had with any of my cars. Wish I would of gone to them when I had my Honda, great people helping, great knowlege, knows what they are talking about and reliable place to take your car! I never plan on going anywhere else! Highly recommended!"
5 star rating
Kenmauri S. from Lincoln, NE on 3/5/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Very knowledgeable.. Fast and reliable. I wouldnt go anywhere else! Great work!"
5 star rating
Mitchell P. from Lincoln, NE on 3/1/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Been going to 6to6 for years now, new location is awesome! and employees are still amazing!!! Dean is the best shop owner around, i was a mechanic for over 10 years and this is the only place in Nebraska id bring any of my family and I's vehicles. Thanks again guys!!"
5 star rating
Katiana M. from Lincoln, NE on 2/20/2016 and their testimonial is:
"6&6 was great! I called them on a Friday afternoon and they were able to get my car in early Monday morning. They even offered to give me a ride to and from work to the shop. Great customer service and they had my car done when they said it would be! Very affordable too! I am referring all of my friends, coworkers and clients to them!"
5 star rating
Jhanseling from Lincoln, NE on 2/2/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Dean and the guys down at 6 to 6 Auto have always done a great job on the vehicles we've brought in. I've been having regular oil changes done here for years now, and they always do the job right and provide me recommendations on additional service items I need, but without the pressure that some other shops provide. They always call and update me before doing any additional work also, which I appreciate. Honest work at a fair price - which is invaluable in a service shop."
5 star rating
Greg G. from Lincoln, NE on 1/13/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Honest and dependable service"
5 star rating
James E. from Lincoln, NE on 10/8/2015 and their testimonial is:
"These guys are great! Friendly, honest, and willing to take a few moments to explain things and make recommendations. They even helped me save money on their services today! 6 to 6 is top notch, and I work in services and I hold high expectations. They have helped me out multiple times, and I will be back again when I need more work done! If you don't have a go to shop, look no further. If you aren't 110% satisfied with your current shop, give these guys your business next time, as they do not disappoint."
5 star rating
Alex H. from Lincoln, NE on 9/5/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Great service and super nice people. No bullshit. Nice clean cool waiting room with tv and magazines. A short drive from Downtown Lincoln. Will continue bring my car here."
5 star rating
Katiana M. from Lincoln, NE on 8/24/2015 and their testimonial is:
"6&6 was great! I called them on a Friday afternoon and they were able to get my car in early Monday morning. They even offered to give me a ride to and from work to the shop. Great customer service and they had my car done when they said it would be! Very affordable too! I am referring all of my friends, coworkers and clients to them!"
5 star rating
Bobby B. from Lincoln, NE on 8/21/2015 and their testimonial is:
"I want to thank them very much for working with my parents, giving them a van to bring home and also meeting them if the van can be fixed in GI amazing customer service!"
5 star rating
Rosemary L. from Lincoln, NE on 7/29/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Dwight was very helpful in answering all my questions. Tyler who did the work on the car, explained everything that was done, very helpful, very pleasant. I will be back, and I will recommend 6 to 6 Auto. Thanks Guys!!"
5 star rating
Justin D S. from Lincoln, NE on 4/24/2015 and their testimonial is:
"The guys at 6 to 6 are awesome! They are always there when I need them. They will answer any questions I have and always get me the best parts and service"
5 star rating
Seth J. from Lincoln, NE on 4/24/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Very trustworthy service. I have taken my vehicle to Dwight several times and it has always worked out well for me."
5 star rating
Joel G. from Lincoln, NE on 4/24/2015 and their testimonial is:
"6 to 6 is rare in that they fix what needs to be fixed. Other places won't take a job unless their is a certain $ amount to repair. The service manager there has a wonderful reputation as he has been a staple in Lincoln for over 30 years. I wouldn't go anywhere else."
5 star rating
Jamie S. from Lincoln, NE on 4/24/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Best shop in town! Dean, Dwight and all the guys are always so helpful and kind. They do the job right and time. Thanks for your above and beyond customer service!!!"
5 star rating
Jeremie G. from Lincoln, NE on 4/24/2015 and their testimonial is:
"The most honest, knowledgeable and customer service oriented shop in town. Always a no-hassle experience. I highly recommend!!"
5 star rating
Shayna F. from Lincoln, NE on 4/23/2015 and their testimonial is:
"I always have such great experiences at 6to6 Auto. I have had my Corolla worked on here multiple times. The guys here help me to really understand why I need something done to my car and they make me feel like my opinion matters. I will continue to take my car here because I know I can trust Dean and the guys!"
5 star rating
Emily M. from Lincoln, NE on 4/23/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Awesome service! These guys are great to work with. As a woman, I know nothing when it comes to cars, but everyone there was so helpful throughout the whole process. I would recommend 6 to 6 to anyone that appreciates a good, honest car repair shop."
5 star rating
Ryan H. from Lincoln, NE on 4/1/2015 and their testimonial is:
"I was looking for a new place with people I can trust and 6to6 delivered. They did a great job with the service I needed and got it done quickly. I also mentioned that I was interested in keeping a couple of my old tires and they delivered them to my house. You don't always find service that goes above and beyond anymore. I will definitely be back."
5 star rating
Vernee N. from Lincoln, NE on 2/20/2015 and their testimonial is:
"*As a young black woman in her 20s, I've experienced being taken advantage of at auto shops plenty of times. I feel respected, valued, and competent at 6 to 6 and highly recommend their service, especially to those who may feel more vulnerable at auto shops like I do.* I was having trouble starting my car throughout the winter and after it died completely on me one day I took it to a shop for a diagnostic. Though most of my problems were clearly electrical, the shop concluded that I needed to replace my fuel injector and filter which would cost about $600. I wanted a second opinion and after reading reviews about 6 to 6 felt that I would be able to trust them. I was right. After doing a simple diagnostic they narrowed the problem down to an electrical problem and had me bring my car in for a second comprehensive electrical check. They did a bit of research and found that the model of my car had a slight electrical problem and, though I would have the occasional difficulty, I had nothing serious to worry about. They explained everything thoroughly, answered all of my questions, and only charged me less than $100 for both diagnostics. I have only good things to say about my experience with them and plan to make them my regular auto shop. My advice: give them a try and let them impress you!"
5 star rating
Cheyenne O. from Lincoln, NE on 1/21/2015 and their testimonial is:
"We always have such wonderful experiences with 6to6 auto repair. Their staff is not only competent and friendly, but go out of their way to do everything possible for the customer. Their prices are so reasonable. Best auto repair service in Lincoln! Robbie Overman"
5 star rating
Cole F. from Lincoln, NE on 11/11/2014 and their testimonial is:
"High level of knowledge, customer service and integrity. Really a good honest mechanic shop."
5 star rating
A S. from Lincoln, NE on 9/26/2014 and their testimonial is:
"The team at 6 to 6 Auto identifies and repairs your car's problem in a very timely manner! Yes, I would recommend this business to a friend."
5 star rating
Ebony Y. from Lincoln, NE on 9/16/2014 and their testimonial is:
"I am very grateful that I found this service shop--they were very patient with someone who basically knows nothing about cars--excellent, courteous and fair-"
5 star rating
Matt P. from Lincoln, NE on 9/10/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Great customer service. Great mechanics. They explain whats wrong to you without trying to go over your head. Also give you the heads up on future or immediate maintenance. Good guys!"
5 star rating
Enrique E. from Lincoln, NE on 9/9/2014 and their testimonial is:
"6 To 6 Service’s staff is very prompt, friendly, and thorough; these are all wonderful words to describe them."
5 star rating
Lgabriel L. from Lincoln, NE on 8/27/2014 and their testimonial is:
"great service--they were patient, and understanding and conscientious in their service and treatment of their customers"
5 star rating
Esteem M. from Lincoln, NE on 8/22/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Thorough and timely service, competitive pricing. I will definitely be a returning customer. Yes, I would recommend this business to a friend."
5 star rating
Rafael L. from Lincoln, NE on 8/14/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Thank you for repairing my flat as a walking in customer. I am very thankful that you were able to get this taken care immediately for me."
5 star rating
Ben N. from Lincoln, NE on 8/4/2014 and their testimonial is:
"I called up 6-to-6 Thursday night at 6pm because my truck had just broken down. Not only did Dean line-up a tow truck right away, but they got it into the shop almost immediately!"
5 star rating
Allen A. from Lincoln, NE on 7/25/2014 and their testimonial is:
"The staff here was amazing! I would come back again for more auto services that need to be done in the near future. Keep it up."
5 star rating
[email protected] I. from Lincoln, NE on 7/18/2014 and their testimonial is:
"They got my car in right away, I couldn't pick it up the same day and they followed my instructions perfectly."
5 star rating
Deniss818 from Lincoln, NE on 7/11/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Very friendly and welcoming service when I dropped off and picked up my car. I was able to get my car in and finished the same day I called in very good time."
5 star rating
[email protected] J. from Lincoln, NE on 6/24/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Customer Link Certified Great service once again at 6 to 6. Yes, I would recommend this business to a friend."
5 star rating
Tanya W. from Lincoln, NE on 6/20/2014 and their testimonial is:
"I had a shockiingly unexpected car problem. Being new to Lincoln, I just had to cross my fingers and trust the reviews I found online that 6 to 6 would take care of me. I was blown away. Dean took such amazing car of me. He quickly diagnosed the issue, matter-of-factly gave me my options, and unselfishly and unhurriedly helped me once I'd made my decision. Let me tell you, when you hear "new car or new engine" it takes your feet out from under you. But he helped me get my equilibrium and make a solid and well educated decision. Without his help, I would have been lost and someone could have easily tried to take advantage of me. I felt like I had a fairy godfather on my side. Back home, my cousin is a mechanic and Dean made me feel as comfortable as if I was being taken care of by my own family."
5 star rating
K J. from Lincoln, NE on 6/20/2014 and their testimonial is:
"They always get me in for appointments quickly, are reasonably and fairly priced and are always friendly and helpful."
5 star rating
Deann467 from Lincoln, NE on 5/30/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Fair, Honest, Knowedgable more wonderful words to discribe 6 to 6 Auto Service Thanks. , I would recommend this business to all my friends and family."
5 star rating
Normann299 from Lincoln, NE on 5/21/2014 and their testimonial is:
"I am incredibly happy with the service I received from 6to6. Everyone was incredibly friendly, spoke to me in layman's terms and made sure to keep me informed of what was going on. I would absolutely go back tomorrow if I needed additional service. They were fair, honest and knowledgable. I would recommend this business to a friend"
5 star rating
Michael K. from Lincoln, NE on 5/20/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Very professional and trusting. Everyone there that I talked to were very helpful."
5 star rating
Isbella12 from Lincoln, NE on 5/10/2014 and their testimonial is:
"I like the convenience of dropping off my car and walking just a couple blocks to work. I only have one concern...I've been needing to air my tires several times between visits. The last time I had my tires rotated, I mentioned this. Unfortunately, I'm still needing to air my tires regularly."
5 star rating
Traci L. from Lincoln, NE on 5/6/2014 and their testimonial is:
"I've had great success with 6 to 6. They've been expedient, provided matter of fact explanations, and can't complain with location being downtown."
5 star rating
Thomas S. from Lincoln, NE on 5/2/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Thank you for the great service! I would recommend this business to a friend. Great service = great to hear....thanks again!!"
5 star rating
David D. from Lincoln, NE on 4/23/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Feel like they were very honest with me about what work needed to be done immediately and what could wait. Cost was competitive. Mostly I appreciate that when there was a holdup waiting for parts they worked it out so I could have my car overnight since I didn't have a ride planned for my son and I."
5 star rating
Njohn522 from Lincoln, NE on 3/24/2014 and their testimonial is:
"6 to 6 has both Great Service and friendly mechanics. They now have a new customer! Great Job!"
5 star rating
Petrona K. from Lincoln, NE on 3/17/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Took the time to show me exactly what was wrong with my car. Love the openness and honesty. Great place! I'll definitely come back!"
5 star rating
Rodneyy632 from Lincoln, NE on 3/14/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Tune up, new transmission mounts, and car is running well! Very convenient as I work downtown. Thanks to Dwight for all his expert/friendly advice."
5 star rating
[email protected] B. from Lincoln, NE on 3/7/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Good to have a service station near my work and of course a familiar face from Pro Tire, Dwight. Always been good at figuring out my car which is not easy due to age and problems I've had. Goal with my car is to keep her on the road at least until she hits 300,000 miles or maybe 325,000 if possible. Dwight has been key to keeping her going as she has."
5 star rating
Brett T. from Lincoln, NE on 2/24/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Very professional service. When my car suddenly began having problems with starting, they got my car in without appointment and got it done in less than half a day, without charging me an arm and a leg. Thanks!!"
5 star rating
Glenn023114 from Lincoln, NE on 2/18/2014 and their testimonial is:
"With Dwight working there, I know what I've got. And I can safely recommend you guys even though I don't know the other people yet. So far the experiences have been great!"
5 star rating
Ryan T. from Lincoln, NE on 2/17/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Dean and his team are very friendly, patient, and informative when communicating with customers. My truck was towed and serviced within 24 hours for a fuel pump and filter replacement. My experience was reasonable and couldn't ask for anything more. I will return as a customer."
5 star rating
Thomas S. from Lincoln, NE on 2/7/2014 and their testimonial is:
"6 to 6 listened to me, did not tell me what I told them was not true, told me what they would do about it and got it done quicker than they said they might. The price was reasonable, compared to much worse experiences. I'll go back."
5 star rating
Isaac C. from Lincoln, NE on 1/27/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Certified Reliable, efficient, and quality service. Keep up the great work. Thank you!!"
5 star rating
Casey65852 from Lincoln, NE on 1/8/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Thank you for the generous gift to the intrepid fallen heroes fund. we very much appreciate your sharing in our mission to support the men and women of the armed forces and their families!"
5 star rating
Avincent490 from Lincoln, NE on 12/24/2013 and their testimonial is:
"As usual, Dwight and his team were very helpful, courteous and got my vehicle done when promised."
5 star rating
Fsg88787 from Lincoln, NE on 12/19/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Very trustworthy, friendly, and flexible. I know I can trust you because you work on the cars at my place of employment also. Very honest and not pushy, but thorough as well. Have recommended to friends before."
5 star rating
Manuel L. from Lincoln, NE on 12/5/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Very professional, courteous and caring. You KNOW you can trust these guys to do good work!"
5 star rating
Timothy Y. from Lincoln, NE on 11/28/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Great service, available and curteous. Best of all, saved my car. Thank you!"
5 star rating
Alyssaa447 from Lincoln, NE on 11/18/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Everyone at 6to6 Auto is helpful and friendly! I appreciate how you go the extra mile to check things out and also how you find ways to give discounts...without me even asking. It helps a great deal when working with a limited budget! Thank you!"
5 star rating
Jason S. from Lincoln, NE on 11/8/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Been a loyal customer for yrs...great service and honest company to deal with"
5 star rating
Jeffreyy483 from Lincoln, NE on 11/1/2013 and their testimonial is:
"had work done, as I left, I felt car was missing. later took car back and a spark plug wire needed to be replaced in addition to brake work. the car left your place missing. you priced me a tire, $50 higher than nearby competition. competition says a bulb is burnt out, needs diag. competition says brake fluid needs replaced, the day after you replaced front brakes. wished you had caught the cylinder missing, bad bulb and brake fluid while the car was in your shop. want to be friends, so I say excellent and will recommend."
5 star rating
Josee262 from Lincoln, NE on 10/25/2013 and their testimonial is:
"These guys are great! Always very thorough and honest. Always willing to take the time to thoroughly explain what's going on with your car and deliver over the top customer service every time I come by. Prices are fair. I couldn't be happier with them. Definitely the best auto mechanic place I've ever dealt with! I won't take my car anywhere else! It's not always easy to find a shop that you can trust to be honest and fair with you and these guys consistently do just that. I highly recommend them!"
5 star rating
Kristin A. from Lincoln, NE on 10/22/2013 and their testimonial is:
"They explain what is going on with my vehicle and only recommend fixes if it is necessary. They are honest and we do all our auto business there. Highly recommend!"
5 star rating
Joan M. from Lincoln, NE on 10/21/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Great service, great staff!"
5 star rating
Angelinaa298 from Lincoln, NE on 10/15/2013 and their testimonial is:
"6 to 6 does excellent work and does a tremendous job of explaining what the problem is and what needs to be done. Thanks"
5 star rating
Wesleyy655 from Lincoln, NE on 9/12/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Great job! Have gone to 6to6 for years and have had no problems. Very thorough and pleasant to work with."
5 star rating
Kellyy619 from Lincoln, NE on 8/27/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Personal service is what makes 6 to 6 Auto Service deserve an excellent rating."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Lincoln, NE on 8/25/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Very knowledgeable staff and my favorite place to get our cars serviced--especially fast and thorough lube/oil change! Love the hours!"
5 star rating
Freddiee16 from Lincoln, NE on 8/22/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Nice staff; kept to the quoted price; quality workmanship. I appreciate your fast service and fair prices!"
5 star rating
Milton M. from Lincoln, NE on 8/12/2013 and their testimonial is:
"I have had only good experiences at 6 to 6. I get my car in and out quickly, the location is convenient and Dean and the guys are all super nice to deal with."
5 star rating
Rafell R. from Lincoln, NE on 8/1/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Everyone is friendly and knowledgeable. Got in to use my 2nd Groupon oil change certificate. Got in, got out. No hassle."
5 star rating
Dale D. from Lincoln, NE on 7/29/2013 and their testimonial is:
"I appreciate the work, the honesty, and the personal experience I received when bringing my truck to you guys. I'll definitely be back for future vehicle needs! Thanks for your help."
5 star rating
Davidd535 from Lincoln, NE on 7/23/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Very good visit. You guys went out of your way to make sure I understood what was being done. Also, you were willing to fix an oxygen sensor that caused problems during the visit even if it was unrelated to the purpose of the visit. Only critique I have is that if the costs are going to be in excess of what was originally stated, i.e. more work needs to be done, that you call or email me to let me know what additional work is being done. Overall good visit."
5 star rating
Kathy D. from Lincoln, NE on 7/19/2013 and their testimonial is:
"I would recommend 6 to 6 auto service to a friend:)"
5 star rating
Catherinea187 C. from Lincoln, NE on 7/17/2013 and their testimonial is:
"The guys were very friendly and courteous. They spent a lot of time researching the problem and actually found a service campaign from the manufacturer that hadn't been published yet. I would not hesitate to take my car to them again."
5 star rating
Janeta918 from Lincoln, NE on 6/28/2013 and their testimonial is:
"I appreciated your honesty and fast service! I will definitely be a return customer. You guys were great I will be taking my sons car to you for any trouble. Thanks again for you help"
5 star rating
Stevet781 from Lincoln, NE on 6/24/2013 and their testimonial is:
"As always, fantastic and speedy service, at a reasonable price. I would recommend this business to a friend."
5 star rating
Tchristi717 from Lincoln, NE on 6/20/2013 and their testimonial is:
"An honest shop that does excellent work. I've been looking for a shop to maintain my vehicles for years. Now I've found them!"
5 star rating
Jevonmayors from Lincoln, NE on 6/7/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Repairs were done professionally, on time, and with descriptions I could understand."
5 star rating
Rachala126 from Lincoln, NE on 6/4/2013 and their testimonial is:
"The service was great. but I drive the pickup very little and have only put a few hundred miles since the oil change so won't be needing service for some time. Thank You"
5 star rating
Dustinn629 from Lincoln, NE on 6/3/2013 and their testimonial is:
"The staff treats my dog so nice. She is always very happy when we show up at American K9 Country!"
5 star rating
Loud131 from Lincoln, NE on 5/22/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Great place, friendly people, and good mechanics. Car runs smooth"
5 star rating
Mike Y. from Lincoln, NE on 5/7/2013 and their testimonial is:
"I've had 6 To 6 do work on my Infinti a hand full of times and they have also have done work on my wife's Honda Accord. I can't say enough good things about this company, they did amazing work and had my cars done very quick and CHEAP! If you downtown definitely check them out."
5 star rating
Jon M. from Lincoln, NE on 3/29/2013 and their testimonial is:
"A good recommendation on a repair is a great thing. A mechanic that can tell you that your problem is something that is a small adjustment is INCREDIBLE. Thanks Dean Dwight and the crew. Alway great work even when I bring in something dumb."
5 star rating
Kate T. from Lincoln, NE on 3/28/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent service! The staff was extremely friendly and knowledgable. I would definitely recommend them for any auto repair you may need."
5 star rating
Charyl L. from Lincoln, NE on 1/30/2013 and their testimonial is:
"When dealing with DeWayne, you feel confident that you're hearing the truth about your car! They are the most trust worthy professionals in the biz. (as stated by next door neighboring business owner Jim)"
5 star rating
Dandre640 from Lincoln, NE on 1/30/2013 and their testimonial is:
"I was very pleased with your service and will bring my car there the next time it needs to be sreviced."
5 star rating
Duanee513 from Lincoln, NE on 1/21/2013 and their testimonial is:
"These guys are friendly and knowledgeable and really care about your vehicle."
5 star rating
Rhector349 from Lincoln, NE on 1/7/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Liked it because the guys seemed very genuine--they just wanted your car to be in the best shape, not to charge you for a bunch of things to make more money off of you."
5 star rating
Edgarr783 from Lincoln, NE on 12/24/2012 and their testimonial is:
"You guys were great I will be taking my sons car to you for any trouble. Thanks again for you help"
5 star rating
Bds455 from Lincoln, NE on 12/12/2012 and their testimonial is:
"Dean and his guys are all very polite and the service is good, fair and prompt."
5 star rating
Gfsdg651 from Lincoln, NE on 11/28/2012 and their testimonial is:
"6 to 6 Auto Service was very efficient and proactive, with friendly advice in avoiding future mechanical problems. I have every intention to seek their services again."
5 star rating
Abrahamlionel41 from Lincoln, NE on 11/23/2012 and their testimonial is:
"I have always received polite service from 6 to 6. I went in for an early morning oil change, and they were quite busy, but they still got me in and out in 1 hour so I could get to work on time."
5 star rating
Gsfzb45 from Lincoln, NE on 11/19/2012 and their testimonial is:
"So far so good, plan on taking my jeep back to them for additional repairs as well."
5 star rating
Fasef58 from Lincoln, NE on 11/15/2012 and their testimonial is:
"They are very accommodating, quick in and out, easy flexibility with me schedule and friendly. It would be even better if you vacuumed the front floor mats."
5 star rating
Adamm270 from Lincoln, NE on 11/9/2012 and their testimonial is:
"Fast, honest, convenient and affordable service! Go check them out and you too will become another loyal customer."
5 star rating
Fredstarks85 from Lincoln, NE on 11/5/2012 and their testimonial is:
"Thanks for the great work on my car. It's hard to find honest and fair mechanics and you guys more than exceeded my expectations! Thanks again!"
5 star rating
Janelle J. from Lincoln, NE on 10/18/2012 and their testimonial is:
"Honest people, fair prices, and quick great work. They don't sell me something I don't need and I know when I get their opinion that its fair and honest. I wouldn't take my car anywhere else!"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Lincoln, NE on 7/1/2012 and their testimonial is:
"This is my first "check-up" with the guys at 6 to 6 Auto Service. Stopped in for an oil change/air filter and received great service from Dean and his staff. He did metion one item that may need to be replaced in the next 6 months, but did not push any unnecessary repairs like some other repair shops (not to name names). Highly recommend Dean and his team!"
5 star rating
Victorr869 from Lincoln, NE on 6/28/2012 and their testimonial is:
""I just love the work these men do. Everyday we have so many issues and its a nice change to know I don't have to worry about my car. Thank you""
5 star rating
Robertt695 from Lincoln, NE on 5/24/2012 and their testimonial is:
"Jim was very helpful in providing unbiased information regarding my vehicle service needs. I tell others about you guys whenever I can."
5 star rating
Ped643 from Lincoln, NE on 5/21/2012 and their testimonial is:
"Got in to use my 2nd Groupon oil change certificate. Got in, got out. No hassle."
5 star rating
Carrionc85 from Lincoln, NE on 5/3/2012 and their testimonial is:
"Very knowledgeable staff and my favorite place to get our cars serviced--especially fast and thorough lube/oil change! Love the hours!"
5 star rating
Jessicarabb from Lincoln, NE on 4/24/2012 and their testimonial is:
"Friendly service! Loved that they fit me in at the last minute when I had an unexpected break in my schedule!!"
5 star rating
Jenniferglen39 from Lincoln, NE on 4/17/2012 and their testimonial is:
"I always get great and friendly service at a reasonable price when I come in. And I've never felt like I've been sold an unnecessary service or part. Thanks guys!"
5 star rating
Bennettpatricia73 from Lincoln, NE on 3/26/2012 and their testimonial is:
"I always appreciate when you show me the old/broken part. I feel that I can trust you guys with my cars."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Lincoln, NE on 2/9/2012 and their testimonial is:
"Dean is always fast and is priced fairly. Highly recommend 6 to 6 to anyone who needs a repair done."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Lincoln, NE on 1/7/2012 and their testimonial is:
"I like that they were honest in saying that for how old my car was, the repair wasn't worth doing. That way I know they are not just trying to get my money but actually trying to help me. Another time I had a major problem that really needed to be done and they got it done very quickly, even with having to get the part in from somewhere else."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Lincoln, NE on 1/3/2012 and their testimonial is:
"Have had several oil changes done here and everything went very smoothly. Would recommend to anyone."
5 star rating
Jkha9999 from Lincoln, NE on 3/21/2011 and their testimonial is:
"i had a bad experience with Lincoln Auto Service in the past and would not have gone back but i work downtown and realized that they went out of business and a new place had opened in the old Lincoln Auto Service Building.. The new place is Called 6 to 6 auto ,they were at 10th & M streets before,i went in for a sinple oil change and they were great!!! good price and service.they pointed out some things that no other place ever did.. like i had no idea my car had a cabin air filter much less that it had never been changed.there was some other things that i decided to wait on.. There was no pressure at all and i will be going back to have these things handled at a later date."

Matthew Miller
Matthew Miller
17:31 27 Jun 18
Quick, professional, and great pricing. I brought my 03 Grand Cherokee here with a suspected transmission issue. Within a day I had a very detailed report complete with pictures and recommendations from the vehicle inspection report that they ran. They got a hold of me a few days later and told me all of the issues that had been found, how pressing they were to fix and an estimated cost for the repairs that ended up being a little higher than what I actually ended up paying. Overall I had a fantastic experience and will absolutely be bringing my Jeep back if I have any issues in the future.
maika tuala
maika tuala
20:55 11 Jun 18
I took my car in for an oil change, ac inspection and brake inspection. They did a good job and I really like that they didn't try to up sale me on the brakes. They checked the brakes and noticed that there is still enough padding to last until my next oil change so instead of trying to get me to pay for the brakes they told me it would be more economical for me to wait until my next oil change. That really signaled to me that they weren't trying to make more money from me. Its hard to find an honest mechanic shop and I feel like I found one.
Brad Lenz
Brad Lenz
01:25 11 Jul 18
I had multiple bad experiences with 6 to 6 Auto. The first was last year, they charged me $1000 for an new brake system, which I had to return to them 3 times because that didn't fix the problem. Last month, I took my car in to get an oil change, and it was over $80, and a dealership would have done the same service plus a tire rotation for $55. Lastly, I had them look at my brake light, they originally quoted me at $60 dollars and said that they would call me as soon as they get the part. A week and a half goes by and I had to call them, to find out that it was a $200 fix and the part still wasn't there. I asked the mechanic how certain he was that was the problem and he said he was very certain. The next day I took it to the dealership here in Lincoln, and they said that it was simply a new bulb and would cost me $25. These guys seem very friendly when you get there and are very nice to you, but they will take advantage of you. I would highly recommend going somewhere else.
Matthew Graszer
Matthew Graszer
12:05 22 Jun 18
6 to 6 is a god-send for a far-away parent of a student at UNL like myself. Daughter had problems with her car twice while at school and 6 to 6 diagnosed and fixed the problems completely, quickly and at good price. Never got the up-sell routine. I feel good that there is a trustworthy shop she can go to if there is a problem with her car. Honesty, competence and courtesy are not characteristics often found all in one auto repair shop, 6 to 6 has them all.
Heather Heald
Heather Heald
20:23 22 Feb 18
These guys rock! Clean place! Great group of gents young and old! Playful yet businesslike! Competitively priced. If you don't have a ride or a friend to drop you off no worries they have a courtesy car guy who can drop you off or pick you up! That's awesome for singles with no family close by. These guys seem to generally like working here. The owner is a good human being and businesses man. He truly wants his customers happy and wants them coming back! I won't go ANYWHERE else!! Thanks 6 to 6 Auto!
See All Reviews