1/17/2018
5

Everyone I met who works here was super nice and friendly!! They gave me detailed info about what was wrong with my vehicle, and the service only took a day or two. My Subaru is running great now and I’ll definitely be coming back here when I need to make more repairs. Thanks a ton :-)

1/16/2018
5

A job well done as usual.

1/8/2018
5

a very good job thank you

Thank you Chris for being a "Rock Star" customer!6 to 6 Auto Service
1/5/2018
5

Very friendly and professional. Explained and gave me a sheet of all they checked for and did. They also give a military discount. Highly recommend!

Thank you so much for the review Roxana. As the owner I love to hear these kind of glowing reviews. Thank you for choosing 6 to 6 Auto Service Dean Phelps6 to 6 Auto Service
1/5/2018
5

TRUST IS CRITICAL WHEN YOU HAND OFF YOUR VEHICLE TO A GARAGE. WE HAVE NOTHING BUT THE UTMOST CONFIDENCE THAT 6 TO 6 WILL PROVIDE US WITH GREAT SERVICE. THANK YOU DWIGHT!

Trust is what it is all about and building relationships with our customers. Thank you for the kind review. Dean Phelps6 to 6 Auto Service
1/5/2018
5

Great place to go. Seem like honest guys who do great work. Thank u

1/5/2018
5

I went in for a tune-up and induction service for my '06 Impala (about 200k miles). As always, These guys, as always, did a great job. The car acts like it's 100k miles younger! I trust 6 to 6 for routine maintenance, or for the big stuff. They never make me feel like I need to get everything done - Steve always provides recommendations based on inspection from the guys, and gives a clear explanation of why they make that recommendation, and let me decide what I will and won't do. I never feel pressured, and the work is of high quality and a fair price. The team is great.

12/24/2017
4

Had my vehicle in for regualar scheduled service. In addition , had problems with several tires maintains air pressure. Although , I still had problem after service , Steve and Dwight reacted quickly and solved the problem. How a shop takes care of a problem is important to the customer.

12/22/2017
5

Always a pleasure. Thanks guys. Merry Christmas.

Thanks Tom, Also to you and yours! 6 to 6 Auto Service
12/20/2017
5

Five star service every time!

Thank Ya'll very much, Its always a pleasure to work for such a pleasant couple. Merry Christmas6 to 6 Auto Service