10/20/2017
5

You are the best - fair, honest and go the extra mile in service

10/16/2017
5

Great staff and service - always dependable - thanks!!!

10/14/2017
5

Took our Murano in to have a wheel bearing replaced plus other issues. They found other problems I forgot to tell them about and gave me the option to fix what was needed to be done now or what could wait. I had everything fixed, it was repaired in a timely manor and drives better than ever. Thanks.

10/13/2017
5

Friendly and fast service. Very accommodating to out of town families with students attending school in Lincoln.

Anytime! We are here,glad we could get your daughter back on the road!6 to 6 Auto Service
10/11/2017
5

I appreciate your service and information while working on my vehicle, the information you provide helps and directs measures to take to keep my vehicles in top notch condition. Thanks again!

Good to see your Impala Staying in good shape, keep up the good work.6 to 6 Auto Service
10/10/2017
5

Knowledgeable and professional staff. Excellent service on my Lotus Exige! The courtesy shuttle was was a plus too!

Glad we could be of service, Its a smooth looking Lotus! Just a little tough to bend that way.6 to 6 Auto Service
10/10/2017
5

The guys at 6 to 6 were top notch, and provided fast, professional, and friendly service. I got my vehicle back in a timely manner and they made sure they saved me money on repairs.

Thanks Dawson, We appreciate the opportunity to be there for you! 6 to 6 Auto Service
10/3/2017
4

They take good care of us, they normaly get us in quickly. They are a little more pricy compared to other places.

Thank you for leaving us a review, Jeremy! We appreciate your business with us and do our best to make sure you're in and out quickly and back on your way! Thanks again!6 to 6 Auto Service
9/28/2017
5

Always great service. Always done when they say it will be done. 6 to 6 always tells it like it is. Only recommends service as if it were one of their own vehicles.

We appreciate the wonderful review! We want to thank you for your business with us and also for leaving us such a great review! Thank you again!6 to 6 Auto Service
9/26/2017
5

Great staff and great service! Thank you!!

Thank you for the great review, Ann! We appreciate your kind words and your business with us! Thanks again!6 to 6 Auto Service