7/17/2018
5

Best p;lace in town for honest work. Recommend to all.

Thank you for the review and the recommendation Matt. 6 to 6 Auto Service
7/17/2018
5

The headlight in my vehicle was replaced in a short amount of time and I was able to be on my way!

Thank you for stopping by Jean. Headlights are very important.6 to 6 Auto Service
7/16/2018
5

Upfront and honest! Didn’t try to fix something that wasn’t broke. It’s always easy to do business with a place when you don’t feel like you were sold services you didn’t need.

Thank you for the business Chad. Honesty is the only way we do business. Thank you for putting your trust in 6 to 6 Auto Service.6 to 6 Auto Service
7/12/2018
5

I trust 6 to 6 auto with all the serving needs of our vehicles. The cost for repairs is comparable to other garages and provided discounts to veterans. Their are trustworthy, fair and competent. We have had our cars serviced there for over 2 years.

Thanks so much Tony for your trust in 6 to 6 Auto Service. We appreciate your business and your service to our great country.6 to 6 Auto Service
7/8/2018
5

6 to6 is the best auto shop in Lincoln and , they’re fast , good energy . I have taken 6 of my cars there and they all came back very good , run good , and no problems . I remcommend 6 to 6 to everyone . Steve is a good employee. One day I plan on owning my own auto mobile shop . Some how I’m going to get him to work with me lol . He’s very intelligent I give y’all 10 stars

10 STARS!! I like that kind of feed back Catrina. Thank you so much for the review.6 to 6 Auto Service
7/5/2018
5

Excellent work, as usual.

Thanks Jim, Always glad to help and thank you for your business.6 to 6 Auto Service
6/29/2018
5

These guys always service my car. I asked if they would check out a vehicle for me that I was looking to buy which they did and they gave me the thumbs up on it and now it is mine and the service work will once again be theirs.

6/28/2018
5

I'm a first time customer at 6to6, as Dwight and his team were awesome! Car rides so much better now after having some suspension work done. Highly recommend!

6/27/2018
5

Quick, professional, and great pricing. I brought my 03 Grand Cherokee here with a suspected transmission issue. Within a day I had a very detailed report complete with pictures and recommendations from the vehicle inspection report that they ran. They got a hold of me a few days later and told me all of the issues that had been found, how pressing they were to fix and an estimated cost for the repairs that ended up being a little higher than what I actually ended up paying. Overall I had a fantastic experience and will absolutely be bringing my Jeep back if I have any issues in the future.

6/25/2018
5

I had both vehicles in last week and both situations were handled timely. I refer folks to 6 to 6 all the time.