5/19/2018
5

Steve is a good and funny guy, he kept me updated on my car and what the costs would be. They are fair and fast!

5/14/2018
4

very fast, friendly.......would have liked to have been told how the tires are wearing as well as I would have liked to had the car alignment done.

5/11/2018
5

Great service and very nice guys. Highly recommend this shop for all your automotive work!

Thanks for the review and the recommendation Theron! 6 to 6 Auto Service
5/8/2018
5

new tires, feels like a new ride great service great quality john chess

Thank you for choosing us for your new tires auto repair John. We appreciate your business.6 to 6 Auto Service
4/26/2018
5

Was super friendly, answered all my questions

Anytime, and thank you for the review Jennifer, information is the key to which all doors open. -Steve6 to 6 Auto Service
4/26/2018
5

Very nice Manager. Honest and really help me.. Highly Recommended!!!!

Thank you Nancy- it was nice to chat with you also. I hope we can be of service in the future- Steve6 to 6 Auto Service
4/24/2018
5

Great customer care. Very patient dealing with questions and explaining the repairs and services.

Thanks for the review Susan. "Great customer care " is what we are all about. 6 to 6 Auto Service
4/22/2018
5

Thanks for the five-star rating, Tom! We really appreciate it!6 to 6 Auto Service
4/21/2018
5

They got me right in, found and fixed the coolant leak and had me out the same afternoon! While that is not always possible, they work hard to address my problems ASAP and I really value that kind of customer service. The friendly staff and competent mechanics are the reasons I am only too glad to recommend 6 to 6 for your service needs. Tom Nebelsick

4/17/2018
5

Great fast friendly service price very reasonable

Thank you Juan for the review!6 to 6 Auto Service